TØMRERE

Byggmester Grønvold AS
Tlf. 982 02 000
post@mesterbedriften.no

Solid Bygg & Tømrerservice AS
Tlf. 916 06 644
marius@solidtomrer.no

Komplettbygg AS
Tlf. 909 46 324
rune@knutsmoen.no

Total Skadeservice AS
Tlf. 64 86 80 00
post@totalskadeservice.no

Wilson Eiendom AS
Tlf. 918 06 950
post@wilsoneiendom.no

Kombygg AS
Tlf. 922 43 940
rolfmj62@gmail.com

Tømrermester Aleksander Opdal AS
Tlf. 981 19 977
post@opdal.info

Tømrer Magnus Skurdal AS
Tlf. 473 78 795
magnusskurdal@hotmail.com

Nesodden Bygg AS
Tlf. 400 40 459
post@nesodden-bygg.no

Brune bygg & eiendom AS
Tlf. 909 94 245
tobrune@online.no

Tømrerne Sæbø & Skånseng AS
Tlf. 966 26 520
alex.saeboe@gmail.com

Balnea AS
Tlf. 408 46 087
perf@live.no

Eivind Borud AS
Tlf. 952 73 933
eivind@eivindborud.no

Trefeller / Snekker Kristiansen
Tlf. 408 46 004
trefeller-kristiansen@outlook.com

Byggmester Wilhelmsen
Tlf. 481 71 043
thomas@byggmesterwilhelmsen.no

Snekker1
Tlf. 954 17 390
anders-kjeserud@hotmail.com

Marex Boligservice
Tlf. 452 14 942
post@marexboligservice.no

Tømrer Hans-H. Johansen
Tlf. 957 74 645
hansherman.johansen@gmail.com

Dyrset Byggetjenester
Tlf. 917 14 042
  dyrset.bygg@outlook.com

Jakob Cohen Snekkerfirma
Tlf. 928 54 375
j.cohen@online.no

Morten Ottesen
Tlf. 905 29 500
mor-otte@online.no

Tobias Schneider
Tlf. 413 93 536
saibotsch@gmail.com

Bygg & Rehabilitering
Tlf. 966 56 135
kristofstechnij@gmail.com

Nesodden Ingeniørbygg AS
Tlf. 900 99 950
kejohan@online.no

MURERE

Mur, Puss & Flis AS
Tlf. 906 12 744
vidar@mur-puss.no

Muremannen AS
Tlf. 959 97 368
roger@muremannen.no

Akershus Mur & Flis AS
Tlf. 966 74 402
post@a-m-f.no

Aktiv Malerfirma og Flis AS
Tlf. 950 78 087
trul-lie@online.no

Dyrset Byggetjenester
Tlf. 917 14 042
dyrset.bygg@outlook.com

ELEKTRIKERE

Elektrogutta AS
Tlf. 982 80 316
post@elektrogutta.no

Nye Elektropartner AS
Tlf. 478 82 010
post@nyeep.as

RØRLEGGERE

Komplett Rørservice AS
Tlf. 902 32 222
post@krs.as

Hein Aasen Ingeniør og Rørleggerbedrift AS
Tlf. 907 21 041
heink-aa@online.no

Rolf Eide Jensen Sanitær AS
Tlf. 906 15 626
rolf@rolfsanitar.no