TØMRERE OG SNEKKERE

Aktiv Bygg og Bad AS
Tlf. 950 78 087
trul-lie@online.no

Balnea AS
Tlf. 408 46 087
perf@live.no

Byggmester Grønvold AS
Tlf. 982 02 000
post@mesterbedriften.no

Byggmester Wilhelmsen
Tlf. 481 71 043
wilhelmsen.t@gmail.com

Bygg & Rehabilitering
Tlf. 966 56 135
kristofstechnij@gmail.com

Eivind Borud AS
Tlf. 406 21 241
eivind@eivindborud.no

Kombygg AS
Tlf. 922 43 940
rolfmj62@gmail.com

Komplettbygg AS
Tlf. 909 46 324
rune@knutsmoen.no

Marex Boligservice
Tlf. 452 14 942
post@marexboligservice.no

Nesodden Bygg AS
Tlf. 400 40 459
post@nesodden-bygg.no

Nesodden Ingeniørbygg AS
Tlf. 900 99 950
kejohan@online.no

Nordavind Tømrer og Trearbeid AS
Tlf. 483 86 903
nfjellestad@gmail.com

Snekker1
Tlf. 954 17 390
anders-kjeserud@hotmail.com

Snekkergutta AS
Tlf. 948 06 014
post@snekkergutta.no

Solid Bygg & Tømrerservice AS
Tlf. 916 06 644
marius@solidtomrer.no

Tømrerfirma Søgnen AS
Tlf. 481 10 525
foresporsel@sognen.no

Tømrerfirma Øystein Kristiansen AS
Tlf. 924 64 559
kristiansen@tfok.no

Tømrer Magnus Skurdal AS
Tlf. 473 78 795
magnusskurdal@hotmail.com

Tømrermester Aleksander Opdal AS
Tlf. 981 19 977
post@opdal.info

Viken Håndtverkstjenester AS
Tlf. 950 43 132
f-viken@live.no

Yakob Cohen Snekkerfirma
Tlf. 928 54 375
j.cohen@online.no

Wilson Eiendom AS
Tlf. 918 06 950
post@wilsoneiendom.no

MALERE

BRL AS
Tlf. 982 21 606
post@brl.as

Byggmester Grønvold AS
Tlf. 982 02 000
post@mesterbedriften.no

Marex Boligservice
Tlf. 452 14 942
post@marexboligservice.no

Martin Maler AS
Tlf. 966 72 492
martinmaleras@gmail.com

MURERE

Byggmester Grønvold AS
Tlf. 982 02 000
post@mesterbedriften.no

Larsen Mur og Flis AS
Tlf. 458 64 094
sindre@larsenmurogflis.no

Suntbygg v/Olaf Peters
Tlf. 486 04 852
post@suntbygg.no

Vito Eiendomsservice AS
Tlf. 906 12 744
post@vitoeiendomsservice.no

ELEKTRIKERE

Elektrogutta AS
Tlf. 982 80 316
post@elektrogutta.no

Grønn Strøm AS
Tlf. 970 40 033
post@grstrom.no

Nye Elektropartner AS
Tlf. 478 82 010
post@nyeep.as

RØRLEGGERE

Hein Aasen Ingeniør og Rørleggerbedrift AS
Tlf. 907 21 041
heink-aa@online.no

Komplett Rørservice AS
Tlf. 902 32 222
post@krs.as

Rolf Eide Jensen Sanitær AS
Tlf. 906 15 626
rolf@rolfsanitar.no

BYGGKONTROLL

TP Consult AS
Tlf. 916 39 373
kontor@tpconsult.no