Kategori Firmanavn Kontaktperson Mob.tlf Epost Webside
Snekker Snekker1 Anders Kjeserud 95417390 anders-kjeserud@hotmail.com www.snekker1.org
Snekker Tømrer Lars Pedersen AS Lars Pedersen 91536640 lp@larspedersen.no www.larspedersen.no
Snekker Byggmester Grønvold AS Benjamin Grønvold 90138081 benjamin@mesterbedriften.no www.mesterbedriften.no
Snekker Kombygg AS Rolf Jønsson 92243940    
Snekker Jørn Yngve Ulseth Jørn Yngve Ulseth 90730974 yulseth@online.no  
Snekker Tømrermester Aleksander Opdal AS Aleksander Opdal 98119977 post@opdal.info  
Snekker Kjetil Melbye Kjetil Melbye 90682394 kjetil.melbye@gmail.com  
Snekker Byggmester Wilhelmsen AS Thomas Wilhelmsen 48171043 thomas@byggmesterwilhelmsen.no www.byggmesterwilhelmsen.no
Snekker Wold Byggservice AS Tom Wold 90878547 tom@woldbyggservice.no www.wold-byggservice.com
Snekker Geir Krange Geir Krange 91148854    
Snekker Morten Ottesen Morten Ottesen 90529500 mor-otte@online.no  
Snekker Snekker Nesodden AS Sebastian Flåterud 66101401 post@snekker-nesodden.no www.snekker-nesodden.no
Snekker Komplett Bygg Rune Knutsmoen Rune Knutsmoen 90946324 rune@knutsmoen.no  
Snekker Solid Bygg & Tømrerservice AS Marius Wold 91606644/97571863 Marius@solidtomrer.no www.solidtømrer.no
Snekker Wilson Eiendom AS Thomas Wilson 91806950 thomas@wilsoneiendom.no www.wilsoneiendom.no
Murer Muremannen AS Roger Dammyr 95997368 rogdamm@frisurf.no  
Murer Mur, puss & Flis AS Vidar Edvardsen 90612744 vidar@mur-puss.no www.mur-puss.no
Rørlegger Hein Aasen Ing og Rørleggerbedr AS Hein Aasen 90721041    
Elektriker Follo Elektro Installasjon AS Røer Gård 66913377    
Elektriker Nye Elektropartner AS Jarl Frode Forsland 47882010    
Elektriker Elektrogutta AS Eskil Andersen 98280316 post@elektrogutta.no www.elektrogutta.no
Ventilasjon Inneklimaeksperten AS Nils Ledermann 90123400 nils.ledermann@inneklimaeksperten.no